Account Settings
Manage your account information and preferences
Account Information
?
—
Full Name
—
Account Type
Parent
Member Since
—
Subscription
Free Plan
Update Email
Change Password
Danger Zone
Deleting your account is permanent. All child profiles, QR codes, and data will be removed and cannot be recovered.